Big Sean and Metro Boomin – Double or Nothing (album stream)

Big Sean and Metro Boomin’s Double or Nothing album has arrived. The 10-track album features 2 Chainz, Travis Scott, Kash Doll, Young Thug, 21 Savage, and Swae Lee.

The album’s lead track “Pull Up N Wreck” finds placement as track four on the album. Give the album a stream below and let us know what you think of it.

1. Go Legend ft. Travis Scott
2. Big Bidness ft. 2 Chainz
3. Who’s Stopping Me
4. Pull Up N Wreck ft. 21 Savage
5. So Good ft. Kash Doll
6. Savage Time
7. Even The Odds Ft. Young Thug
8. In Tune
9. Reason ft. Swae Lee
10. No Hearts No Love