Childish Gambino’s forthcoming album Awaken, My Love! will arrive on Dec. 2nd. It’s the rapper/actor/singer/writer’s third album, backed by Glassnote. On his upcoming album, we’ll get a lot of Funkadelic inspiration, as Glover channels his inner George Clinton. It’s the follow up to his 2014 release of Because The Internet. As we near the release date for the album, Gambino looks to add more complex additions to the release.

The new album will be released with a “virtual reality” vinyl. There’s not too much information as to what exactly the virtual aspect is, but knowing Gambino, it can’t be nothing short of amazing. 11 tracks will live on this album, giving us plenty of time to explore the wonders of Mr. Glover’s world.

The 11 track album on two 45 RPM heavyweight 12″ vinyl records. All orders include an exclusive 17×11 poster, limited availability to the duration of the pre-order for “Awaken, My Love!”

The poster is available until December 2nd at 11:59 PM. Not to be produced thereafter.

Read more about the release of the vinyl here.

1. Me and Your Mama
2. Have Some Love
3. Boogieman
4. Zombies
5. Riot
6. Redbone
7. California
8. Terrified
9. Baby Boy
10. The Night Me and Your Mama Met
11. Stand Tall