Metro Boomin stepped out retirement to release his fourth-quarter album, NOT ALL HEROES WEAR CAPES.

The album features Gucci Mane, Travis Scott, 21 Savage, Swae Lee, Guna, Young Thug, Wizkid, J Balvin, Kodak Black, Offset and Drake. Stacked with features, Metro brings in new energy, pulling back on the tags and showing off his talents behind the boards. Metro does the smallest tweaks to his production that you wouldn’t always notice during the song; instrumentals are a tremendous help, so you can hear these tweaks and the production in full.

The deluxe edition of the album is a double disc, with the second disk full of all 13 instrumentals. It’s good to have Metro Boomin out of retirement.