Noname’s Telefone has kept us occupied for two years now. Moving through the fourth quarter of 2018, Noname is preparing to give us a new body of work—Room 25.

Wrapping up her Europe tour, Noname has shared the tracklist for her forthcoming album, Room 25, set to arrive this month. Below, check out the tracklist for the album. Noname hasn’t shared any of the features, but adds “featuring the homies” after the tracking. We can pretty much guarantee a feature from Smino.

  1. Self
  2. Blaxploitation
  3. Prayer Song
  4. Window
  5. Don’t Forget About Me
  6. Regal
  7. Montego Bay
  8. Ace
  9. Part of Me
  10. With You
  11. no name