Following the success of Don Season 1, Don Q returns with the sequel.

High Bridge the Label presents us with Don Q’s Don Season 2 project, featuring 50 Cent, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Dave East, Lil Durk, Moneybagg Yo and more. Don isn’t just putting out music for the hell of it, he’s improving upon every release. His verses are becoming tighter and his even his tone is changing, arguably letting his point get across more thoroughly.

Stream the project below and let us know what you think.

1. “Intro”
2. “Sauce Dripping”
3. “Intervention”
4. “Long Night” featuring Lil Durk
5. “Yeah Yeah” featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, 50 Cent and Murda Beatz
6. “Don Season Part 2”
7. “Pull Up” featuring Dave East and G Herbo
8. “Back to Back”
9. “Roll My Weed” featuring Jay Critch
10. “Clarity”
11. “Weakness”
12. “Insomnia”
13. “He the Man”
14. “Pick Up” featuring Hoodrich Pablo Juan
15. “It’s a Good Day” featuring Young Scooter
16. “Victory” featuring Trap Manny
17. “I Can’t Lie” featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
18. “Still Feel Me”

via XXL.