Kanye West’s album art reads: I hate being Bi-Polar. It’s awesome.” Last night (5/31), Kanye West was joined by hundreds in Jackson Hole, Wyoming for an exclusive listen to his new album, titled Ye.

The 7-track LP features Nicki Minaj, Ty Dolla $ign, Kid Cudi, and more. It’s another release for the new edition of #GOODFriday.

The momentum behind the album became introduced through Travis Scott’s “Watch” single with Lil Uzi Vert, “Lift Yourself,” which a troll anthem, “Ye Vs. The People,” and “What Would Meek Do?” with Pusha T.


  1. I Thought About Killing You
  2. Yikes
  3. All Mine
  4. Wouldn’t Leave
  5. No Mistakes
  6. Ghost Town
  7. Violent Crimes

Stream the album below.

iTunes/Apple Music