Pusha T's new album will now be titled 'Daytona'

We are less than a month away from new Pusha T music which is always something to be excited about. The legendary emcee will be back with a brand new, 7-track LP titled ‘DAYTONA.’ It’s always hard to keep an album name years after you release it to the public. A few reasons can be you steer differently in the recording process of the title name, and it just grows old to you as an artist. It seems like one of the other has happened to Push. Peep the tracklist below.



01 If You Know You Know
02 The Games We Play
03 Hard Piano [ft. Rick Ross]
04 Come Back Baby
05 Santeria
06 What Would Meek Do? [ft. Kanye West]
07 Infrared