The “White Iverson” star finally releases his sophomore album.

Just a year-and-a-half after his debut album ‘Stoney’ released and five months after pushing the initial release date back, Post Malone finally delivers his newest album ‘Beerbongs & Bentleys’ to his fans. The hold up for the album was due to Malone’s dissatisfaction with the material saying wanted to dedicate more time to making it “the best f**king album ever.” Well, we’ll let fans be the judge of that.

The album is composed of 18 songs with superstar features from Nicki Minaj, Swae Lee, G-Eazy, and YG with leading singles “Rockstar” featuring 21 Savage and “Psycho” featuring Ty Dolla $ign. Another track on the rise to being the next lead single is “Ball With Me” featuring Nicki Minaj who has some fire bars on the track.

In an interview with Billboard last year, Post Malone spoke about the new album and how it contrasted to his debut project. “I think it’s going to be better than Stoney. I think it’s going to be more eclectic than Stoney […] I think it’s going to be a big record with a lot of unique music, that a lot of people would expect.”

Stream ‘Beerbongs & Bentleys’ below now.