Mike Skinner reunited his band The Streets at the rear end of 2017 and it saw the group release two new tracks in December and one in January. After a quieter Februrary the band are back with a new track which features the help of Birmingham MC Jaykae. The bands reunion not only brings new music but also a mini tour (dates can be seen below) and a close friend is actually going to the Dam to watch them live, jealousy is a horrible thing.

11 Berlin, Heimathafen
12 Amsterdam, Melkweg
13 Paris, Le Cabaret Sauvage
16 Dublin, Olympia
17 Dublin, Olympia
19 Birmingham, O2 Academy
20 Glasgow, O2 Academy
21 Manchester, Apollo
23 Leeds, O2 Academy
25 London, Brixton Academy
26 London, Brixton Academy
27 London, Brixton Academy

Take a listen to the crews latest single “Boys Will Be Boys” below.