Juicy J is a man on a mission right now. A few months after dropping his Rubba Band Business: The Album project the Taylor Gan rep is back with a new tape which comes with a whopping 21 new tracks. Executively produced by $uicideboy$, other names such as Mike Will Made It, Danny Wolf, Cardi B and Lil Pump all feature as well.

Dive in below.