Big Sean and Metro Boomin have some notable features for Double or Nothing

With Double or Nothing hours away, the track-list has been revealed by Metro and Sean.

At midnight, tonight, Big Sean and Metro Boomin will be releasing their Double or Nothing album. It’s an album that the two kept under wraps until their interview with Billboard, while renting a house out in California. Metro Boomin has been on a role with his collaborative efforts. Although we did miss him on Young Thug and Future’s Super Slimey, Without Warning proved that Metro was not playing any games, as he did with Offset and 21 Savage.

Double or Nothing will be 10 tracks deep and features 21 Savage, Travis Scott, Kash Doll, Young Thug, 2 Chainz and Swae Lee. At 10 tracks, we can hope to expect a cohesive sound, as we’re used to hearing from Big Sean, anyway.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by BIGSEAN (@bigsean) on

Double or Nothing track-list

1. Go Legend ft. Travis Scott
2. Big Bidness ft. 2 CHainz
3. Who’s Stopping Me
4. Pull Up N Wreck ft. 21 Savage
5. So Good ft. Kash Doll
6. Savage Time
7. Even The Odds Ft. Young Thug
8. In Tune
9. Reason ft. Swae Lee
10. No Hearts No Love