New Roy Woods Visuals

After releasing his latest record earlier this month with Swae Lee & Lil Yachti, OVO singer Roy Woods decided to drop the video for the title track of his upcoming album Say Less.

In the midst of releasing the video, Woods also released the pre-order of his debut. Revealing the track list and release date.

The album will be available Friday, December 1st and contain 16 tracks. Among the records are features from 24Hrs, PartyNextDoor, DVSN & PnB Rock. Interestingly, “Afterparty” with Swae Lee & Lil Yachty is not shown on the track list.

Be sure to check out the video for Say Less and check back in two weeks for the full-length album.