Metro, 21, Offset – Without Warning (album stream)

It’s been a fabulous year for all three artists: Metro Boomin, 21 Savage and Offset have all put out music this year and preparing to put out more music. Without giving us much time, the St. Louis native, Atlanta native and “Nawf” Atlanta native give us their 10-track album. Without Warning features Travis Scott and Quavo as well.

Tracks like “Rick Flair Drip” is one of the more up-tempo tracks on the album, as the album comes laced with dark-tone production from Metro Boomin.

Stream the album below.