Most Shared Posts

Brent Faiyaz Releases 'Sonder Son' Album

Brent Faiyaz Releases ‘Sonder Son’ Album

9 months ago

Sonder Son, finding the way home

Maryland native Brent Faiyaz joined fellow Maryland and D.C. natives GoldLink and Shy Glizzy on the hit single that is “Crew.” The single “Crew” can arguably be a distraction for how amazing of a performance Faiyaz can put on with his vocals.

During Sonder Son, Faiyaz gives us 12 tracks to digest his range in vocals and writing. A.M. Paradox was Faiyaz’s 2016 EP and it caught GoldLink’s eye. Since then, it’s been a steady build on what he started in Baltimore, Maryland.

Check out his new album below and let us know what you think of it.

1. “Home”
2. “Gang Over Luv”
3. “Burn One (Interlude)”
4. “First World Problems / Nobody Carez”
5. “Missin Out”
6. “Stay Down”
7. “L.A.”
8. “Talk 2 U”
9. “Make Luv”
10. “Sonder Son (Interlude)”
11. “So Far Gone / Fast Life Bluez”
12. “Needed”
13. “All I Want”

– Avertisement –