Juicy J – Highly Intoxicated (Mixtape)

Juicy J’s new Highly Intoxicated mixtape is here. Delivering 18 tracks, Juicy J brings in Cardi B, TM88, KeY Wane, Wiz Khalifa, A$AP Rocky and more. $uicideboy$ absolutely goes in for he tracks he produced.

1. “Intro” (prod. by $uicideboy$)
2. “Highly Intoxicated” (prod. by Juicy J and Crazy Mike)
3. “Show Time” Feat. XXXtentacion (prod. by Southside)
4. “Bitch From The Gram” (prod. by $uicideboy$)
5. “That Ain’t You” (prod. by $uicideboy$)
6. “Freaky” Feat. A$AP Rocky and $uicideboy$ (prod. by Chase Davis, DJ Smokey666 and $uicideboy$)
7. “Dope Fiend” (prod. by Tarantino)
8. “D’Usee and Ciroc” Feat. Smokepurpp (prod. by TM88)
9. “Big Tymer” (prod. by TM88 and Key Wane)
10. “Kamasutra” Feat. Cardi B (prod. by Resource and Mike Will Made-It)
11. “Dats What I Thought” (prod. by $uicideboy$)
12. “Call My Lawyer” (prod. by $uicideboy$)
13. “Up There” Feat. YKOM (prod. by $uicideboy$)
14. “Watch Money Fall” Feat. Rick Ross and Project Pat (prod. by Juicy J and Crazy Mike)
15. “Always High” Feat. Wiz Khalifa (prod. by Juicy J and Crazy Mike)
16. “Petty” Feat. Project Pat (prod. by $uicideboy$)
17. “Get Back” Feat. T Shyne and Slim Jxmmi (prod. by Wheezy and TM88)
18. “What Did I Do” (prod. by $uicideboy$)

Check out the tape below.