Jeff Kush – Moon Struck (2013-2017 compilation)

West Chester, Pennsylvania artist Jeff Kush delivers a new tape, 25 minutes in length and a compilation of his music from 2013-2017.

“Here is a compilation of my HipHop tracks from 2013-2017. You will hear C.O.N referenced in this project because that was my old artist name,” Jeff says.

Full of classic-to-modern day rap, Kush displays music abilities clear on this mix.

1. For The Underground

2. Up Next

3. Kick It

4. Cant Relate

5. We Need Bars

6. Life I Live

7. Phone #

8. Bad Day

9. My Soul

10. Everything Happens

Producer Credit : 3Point, Rick Rubin, Blunted Beatz, Sigh, Nizuk, Bug Seed, Pete Rock