Vic Mensa – Album stream

After years of anticipation, Vic Mensa’s debut album The Autobiography is now available for stream via NPR. The album takes us through Vic’s life from front to back. There’s plenty of music on this 15-track project. The Autobiography was led up by Vic’s There’s A Lot Going On and The Manuscript.

You can now stream Vic Mena's debut album, 'The Autobiography'

There’s a lot of music to digest on the album and it’s good that Vic kept the features to a minimum; we want to hear Vic. It’s a long ways away from the Innatape Vic, which means there’s growth and strengthening.

In the summer of 16′, Vic said that he scrapped his album Traffic in order to make a more personal album. That album has turned into the personal wonders of The Autobiography.

1. “Didn’t I (Say I Didn’t)”
2. “Memories on 47th St.”
3. “Rollin’ Like A Stoner”
4. “Homewrecker” Feat. Weezer
5. “Gorgeous” Feat. Syd
6. “Heaven on Earth” Feat. The-Dream
7. “Card Cracker (Skit)”
8. “Down 4 Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby)” Feat. Chief Keef & Joey Purp
9. “Coffee & Cigarettes”
10.”Wings” Feat. Pharrell Williams & Saul Williams
11.”Heaven on Earth (Reprise)”
12.”The Fire Next Time”
13.”We Could Be Free” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
14.”Rage (Bonus Track)”
15.”OMG” Feat. Pusha T (Bonus Track)

Check out the album here on NPR.