Lil Wayne may not have released Dedication 6 (presumption anyway), but he did come through and release four new tracks. The tracks include: “Loyalty,” “Magnolia (freestyle),” “Fireworks” and “Mula Gang.”

Wayne took to his Instagram account to say “I’m still trying to fight for my independence but today I’m saying Fuk it and giving all my fans some new music! Thanks for being there and patiently waiting while I endure this fight.” Lil Wayne releases four new tracks

Check out the new tracks below and let us know what you think of them.