Aminé had the summer boomin last year with his Outkast-influenced single “Caroline.” After much success with the single, Aminé followed the hype with a handful of singles, including “Baba” and “RED MERCEDES.” Also, the duet of “Heebiejeebies” featuring Kehlan will appear on the album as a bonus.

Aminé’s debut album Good For You is set to arrive on July 28 and will feature Offset, Charlie Wilson, Nelly, Kehlani and Ty Dolla $ign.

1. “Veggies” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
2. “Yellow” Feat. Nelly
3. “Caroline”
4. “Hero”
5. “Spice Girl”
6. “Stfu”
7. “Wedding Crashers” Feat. Offset
8. “Sundays”
9. “Turf”
10. “Blinds”
11. “Dakota” Feat. Charlie Wilson
12. “Slide”
13. “Money”
14. “Beach Boy”
15. “Heebiejeebies” Feat. Kehlani (Bonus)

Fresh off his XXL Freshmen cover look, it couldn’t be better timing for the Republic-signee to release his debut album.