On Jan. 20, 2015, Joey Bada$$ released anticipated album B4.DA.$$. Here we are two years later and he’s releasing his sophomore album ALL-AMERIKKKAN BADA$$, presenting to us a 12-track body of work. Featuring J. Cole, Styles P, Nyck Caution, Schoolboy Q and more, Joey has his hands full on this album.

Joey said when he was listening to beats for the album, he pictured himself saying the lyrics in front of 50,000 people. Joey said he was “more transparent” on this album.

Take a listen below.