After yesterday’s teaser Robbie B. returns full force with release of his latest project, ‘Die Trying’ which is also hosted by DJ Nick Marino. It includes features from A$AP Ant, Lucki Eck$, and OF affiliates; Mike G and Left Brain. Giving us quite the variety, you can expect nothing less than something  wavy especially with those guest verses to follow. Look forward to ‘Somewhere in Texas 2’ to release in April 2017 but enjoy this piece til then! Stream the album via LiveMixtapes.