Future to release new self-titled album this Friday

After a year-long drought, Future is back with an all new self-titled album. 17 tracks, no features. Nobody is safe. With production from Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, and 808 Mafia, Fewt is looking to reclaim is reign as the King of Trap. Take it all in below and let us know what you think!