Rap collective Two-9 based out of Atlanta, Georgia has been very slow with release of new music this past year. With an announcement of their album FRVR dropping on 2/9/17 it was only right for them to release a single featuring everyone in the collective. Two-9 recently released the track By The Hour earlier today and it is an absolute banger. The track features members such as Jace, Curtis Williams, Mac 11, Cartier Dave and Key!. Expect to see a lot more from the collective as it has already been announced that FatKidsBrotha (Mac11/Cartier Dave) and Curtis Williams will have their own projects coming out soon. stream Two9’s new track By The Hour below.