With his 4 Your Eyez Only album releasing on Dec. 9, J. Cole decided to make two tracks from his “Eyez” documentary streamable through Apple Music and Spotify. Neither “Everybody Dies” nor “False Prophets” will appear on the album. However, the tracks have stirred up some talk within the music industry. It’s even sparked motivation for a few rappers.